Skip to content
June 16, 2010 / jamieai

on Audible.com


I’m an avid book reader, and also enjoy listening to books when I travel and drive to work. For the last few months, I’ve been a subscriber of Audible.com audio books. I do still use iTunes to send audio books to friends (they make great gifts). I’m listening now to What the Dog Saw (written and spoken by Malcolm Gladwell). What a terrific book! Malcolm is a superb author and engaging reader. I’ve since downloaded other Malcolm Gladwell audio books and look forward to listening.

Leave a Reply

